My Bible tells me Jesus washed all of his Disciples feet…even Judas Iscariot.
John 13:1-5
My Bible also tells me that when Judas came to betray Jesus…Jesus called him friend…
Matthew 26: 50Jesus knew what Judas was going to do…


Could I forgive the person that was giving me over to my murderers as he was doing it?
Or…While I was washing his feet beforehand?

God gave his only Son to die for us, Jesus died on a cross so we could be forgiven, but what do I not want to forgive people for?

We could use this time of year to resurrect our forgiveness of people, one by one.

We could read the words from that first Easter time again today, and be the change.

Happy Easter, Stephen 

One thought on “No Greater Love 

Leave a Reply

